2020 AAAL Dissertation Award


Congratulations to the 2020 AAAL Dissertation Award winner and finalists.

Ron Darvin | Assistant Professor, The Chinese University of Hong Kong
Dissertation: "Digital identities, educational inequities: Investigating social class and new literacies of migrant Filipino youth in the knowledge economy"

Senyung Lee, Indiana University
Kathryn Accurso, University of Massachusetts