2021/22 Elected Officials

All News Items,

Congratulations to the Following Individuals Elected to Serve AAAL:

Executive Committee:

Ryuko Kubota - 2nd Vice President

Agnes He - Secretary

Yasuko Kanno - Member-at-large

Linda Harklau- FFAL Trustee

Nominating Committee:

Netta Avineri

Mari Haneda

Hayriye Kayi-Aydar

Steve Thorne

Book/First Book Committee:

Miguel Perez Milans

Hyunjung Shin

Research Article Committee:

Luke Plonsky

Christine Tardy

*Those elected to serve on the Nominations Committee will take office immediately. All others will take office in March 2022