Print Page   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join or Create a Guest Account
Dissertation Award
Share |

The Dissertation Award began in 2016  to acknowledge a dissertation that demonstrates research excellence, transcends narrow disciplinary fields, and has broad impact on and implications for the field of applied linguistics as a whole. Dissertations must have been completed during the previous two years.

To view the call for nominations, please visit the nominations page here. Deadline for nominations was June 1, 2016.



Katherine A. Bernstein | Assistant Professor, Arizona State University
Click here for more information on the 2016 winner.

Ji Min Kahng, Northeastern Illinois University
Sara Kangas, University of Pennsylvania

Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal